shutterstock_92638234.jpg

Our people

 

Over 400 people that you can rely on

Our Group’s most valuable asset is its team, with over 400 people working nationwide in 6 offices and distribution centres to provide a truly exceptional service. Their work has helped us to grow the David Phillips Group from a small company with an idea – to make landlords' lives easier – into the UK’s most trusted and resourceful group of furniture suppliers, interior designers and contract specialists in less than 20 years.

The Executive and Senior Management Teams have a huge amount of combined experience in a broad range of fields – PRS, Housing & Student Accommodation, along with Operations, Logistics, Design and Marketing. Our teams work tirelessly to provide the absolute best solution for our customers' projects, large or small, offering expert advice and guidance at every stage.

NICHOLAS GILL, GROUP CEO


Executive team

Nicholas Gill

Group Chief Executive Officer
 

nicholas.gill@davidphillips.com

Richard Eagleton

Managing Director,
Contract Sales

richard.eagleton@davidphillips.com

Richard Beltran.jpg

PJ Goldsworthy

Group Major projects director
 

p.j.goldsworthy@davidphillips.com

David Hughes

Group CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
 

david.hughes@davidphillips.com

Andrew Clark

Managing Director,
Residential Sales

andrew.clark@davidphillips.com

BLANK IMAGE FOR SS.jpg

Nicky Elson

Buying and Merchandising Director

nicky.elson@davidphillips.com

Gary Elsey

GROUP Operations Director
 

gary.elsey@davidphillips.com