shutterstock_92638234.jpg

Our people

 

Over 400 people you can rely on

Our Group’s most valuable asset is its team, with over 400 people working nationwide in 6 offices and distribution centres to provide a truly exceptional service. Their work has helped us to grow the David Phillips Group from a small company with an idea – to make landlords' lives easier – into the UK’s most trusted and resourceful group of furniture suppliers, interior designers and contract specialists in less than 20 years.

The Executive and Senior Management Teams have a huge amount of combined experience in a broad range of fields – PRS, Housing & Student Accommodation, along with Operations, Logistics, Design and Marketing. Our teams work tirelessly to provide the absolute best solution for our customers' projects, large or small, offering expert advice and guidance at every stage.

NICHOLAS GILL, GROUP CEO


Executive team

Nicholas Gill

Group Chief Executive Officer

nicholas.gill@davidphillips.com

Richard Beltran.jpg

PJ Goldsworthy

Group Major projects director

p.j.goldsworthy@davidphillips.com

Greg Edwards

Group CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

greg.edwards@davidphillips.com

Andrew Clark

Group sales director

andrew.clark@davidphillips.com

Richard Eagleton

GROUP MARKETING & PRODUCT DIRECTOR

richard.eagleton@davidphillips.com

Mike Gansser-Potts

GROUP Managing Director

mike.gansser-potts@davidphillips.com